Study to investigate the state of the European plant engineering and construction industry

Discouraged 4.0

Where does the next innovation for the European plant engineering and construction industry come from?

Are the plant engineering and construction companies really discouraged in their innovation activities?

This question shall be answered within the Company Survey from the perspective of operators, plant manufacturers and equipment suppliers as well as the relevant service providers. Participating companies have the opportunity to win an innovation workshop with maexpartners.

Does the plant engineering and construction industry offer an environment that encourages innovation?

You are engaged in the plant engineering and construction business or at a plant operator – as an employee, manager or expert – and willing to answer a few questions on the topic of Innovation within the Industry? We are going to raffle 3 places in our Agile Implementation Training among the participants.

Your Contacts for Plant Engineering and Construction

Björn Dufhues

Partner

As a management consultant with many years of industry and consulting experience in technology-intensive industries, Björn advises medium-sized as well as DAX companies across various industries. His main focus is supporting complex transformation projects.

Clemens Eckert

Partner

Clemens advises global enterprises as well medium-sized companies of technology-intensive industry fields in complex transformation projects – target is to cope with the challenges of a digitized world and global supply chains.

Thorsten Helmich

Partner

Thorsten is a consultant with management experience. After working for several years in the power plant industry for numerous heavy machinery and plant manufacturers, he went on as a consultant to develop new strategies, optimize business processes in EPC business, design and implement global engineering organizations. Most recently, he has focused on plant modularization and site management.

You want to learn more about us?

Please visit www.maex-partners.com and explore who we are, e.g.:

Menu

Studie zur Lage des europäischen Anlagenbaus

MUTLOS 4.0

Woher kommt die nächste Innovation für den europäischen Anlagenbau?

Sind die Unternehmen wirklich mutlos in Ihrer Innovations­tätigkeit?

Diese Frage soll Im Rahmen der Unternehmensbefragung aus Sicht der Betreiber, Anlagenbauer und Ausrüster sowie der relevanten Dienstleister geklärt werden. Für die teilnehmenden Unternehmen besteht die Möglichkeit, einen Innovationsworkshop mit maexpartners zu gewinnen.

Bietet die Anlagenbaubranche ein innovations­förderndes Umfeld?

Sie sind im Anlagenbau bzw. bei einem Anlagenbetreiber tätig – ob als Mitarbeiter, Führungskraft oder Experte – und sind bereit ein paar Fragen zum Thema Innovation in der Branche zu beantworten? Unter den Teilnehmern der Community Befragung verlosen wir 3 Plätze in unserem nächsten Agile Implementation Training.

Ansprechpartner für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Björn Dufhues

Partner

Als Managementberater mit langjähriger Industrie- und Beratungserfahrung in technologieintensiven Branchen berät Björn insbesondere mittelständische Unternehmen und DAX-Konzerne aus dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, der fertigenden Industrie, der Chemieindustrie sowie der Luft-und Raumfahrt. Hauptfokus seiner Beratungstätigkeit ist die Begleitung von komplexen Transformationsprojekten.

Clemens Eckert

Partner

Clemens berät DAX-Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen aus technologieintensiven Branchen in komplexen Transformationsprojekten – Ziel ist dabei, die Herausforderungen einer digitalisierten Welt mit globalen Lieferketten zu meistern.

Thorsten Helmich

Partner

Thorsten ist ein erfahrener Manager der nach seinen Erfahrungen in der Kraftwerksbranche für viele Schwermaschinen- und Anlagenbauer neue Strategien entwickelt, Geschäftsprozesse im EPC Geschäft optimiert und globale Engineering Organisationen implementiert hat. In jüngster Zeit konzentriert er sich auf die Anlagenmodularisierung und das Baustellenmanagement.

Möchten Sie mehr über uns erfahren?

Unter www.maex-partners.com haben wir alle wichtigen Informationen für Sie zusammengestellt, zum Beispiel:

Menü